yesterdayDurham, NC+237 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I am expecting in December, my 1st! I need a loving attentive care giver in my home. I am open to nanny share. I need three days in a row. It can be M-W or W-F.
yesterdayRidgewood, NJ+247 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hello- Looking for a nanny 2/3 days a week 7:30AM-7PM for our infant son Duke. My husband and I both work in NYC so we need someone reliable, responsible and willing to work long days. Most likely we will be home earlier than 7PM, but will need someone that is not looking to run out the door as sometimes there are delays and issues. Obviously, if we are late we will pay accordingly. We are look...
Looking for a nanny or nanny share for our two year old son. responsible for some driving
I have boy girl twins that are about to turn one. I am a teacher and need someone to stay at home with them. We have 1 lab that you would be responsible for letting in and out throughout the day, he will become your new best friend! We need someone Monday through Friday from 7-4.
yesterdayFairfax, VA+18 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We are looking for part-time nanny care on Wednesday s and Fridays 11am-6pm starting in April 2020 for our daughter, coming in December. :) We are open to Nanny share. Must love dogs, as we have a mid sized hound mix who is the absolute sweetest!
yesterdayQueens, NY+253 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We need someone to watch our baby boy (expected August 2020), starting in November on a full time basis. Very little help will be needed for our five year old unless he's home from school sick. We would love to find a family to share a nanny with in or around Arverne, NY. We could potentially do Forest Hills/Kew Gardens where my husband works and our five year old attends school.
Need full-time care for two kids during the week. 8am-4pm for summer. Would only need after school for six year old during the school year.
yesterdayEndicott, NY+230 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Person in need of nannying is an ADBL. I've tried everywhere for him. twenty years old. Kind and respectable. He just loves diapers and wants to be punished in them. Its taken him along time to accept this and he is ashamed of his feelings. But hes looking to embrace them. Must be willing to change diapers and give punishment.
yesterdayMarlboro, NJ+216 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for an experienced Nanny to watch over my 2 baby boys, 2-3 days during the work week. Hours will be as early as 7AM and as late as 6PM. A nanny who is willing to teach, play outside, cook, etc. is needed. My boys have incredible energy and I do not wish for them to watch television all day.
Baby to be born in January and will need daycare for two days a week starting in March-April
Hi! 1st time parents here living in Sutton place Manhattan. We are due sept 9, 2019 (sex TBA) and looking for a nanny share with a family in the area starting around March 2020. We are looking for someone 830-430 but are also flexible with times. We would also like the babies to be around the same age if possible. We are pretty easy going people, really just looking for someone to love and care...
yesterdayRoanoke, VA+229 milesDomestic Care Jobs
What We're Looking For: Hello my name is Sarah. I'm hoping to hire a caretaker available in Roanoke, Virginia. I'm planning to hire a trustworthy, energetic individual who has daily availability. Services And Training: Our best-possible employee would have at least a year of background however it isn't crucial to be hired. Other Availability: We can likely accommodate other availability. How To...
Our last nanny was like my mum. She took care of my 2 boys as if they were her grandchildren. Unfortunately she needed to return to Nigeria to renew her visa. She went to church on Sundays with the family and prepared all our meals. She kept the home neat and clean and she bathed, clothed, and fed my boys. During the school year she assisted with homework. In payment I sent her on trips, I paid...
yesterdayLehighton, PA+161 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hi there my name is Tone. We are interested in finding child care in Lehighton for my charming kids. Can't wait to chat with you soon.
About The Job: Hey my name is Yuli. We are looking for someone that can take care of our two kids, girl is eight and boy is three . 4 days a week ( days can be flexible) two days will be half day picking up my son from pre-school at 1pm until I get home around 5pm and the other two days will be full days 8:30am to 5:30pm . A bi-lingual person is a BIG PLUS for us ( Spanish, French or Italian ) ...
Hello, my name is Estella I hope you are having a good day. I'm a child care provider who is reliable and look forward to helping your family.Thank you for your time, excited to talk to you soon.